Customer reviews about Wine House Portugal


correct wijnhuis
rating
vlotte afhandeling en correcte levering
Peter d.2020-08-21
Colin Prescott
rating
The first order I placed took a lo of reminders before delivery but my second order was delivered quickly. The website !is easy to use and is very clear.
Colin P.2020-08-21
Service
rating
Great service
David M.2020-08-20
WINEHOUSEPORTUGAL.COM
rating
Not explored in great detail yet but i will definitely recommend to anyone to checkout WINEHOUSEPORTUGAL.COM
Kevin M.2020-08-20
JOÃO PIRES 2015 WHITE WINE
rating
Great service with excellent communication and delivery.
Nicholas W.2020-08-20
shop
rating


A melhor loja de vinhos. Entrega rápida. Bem embalado. Eu recomendo
The best wine store. Fast delivery. Well packed. recommend
Halina P.2020-08-20
Thanks
rating
Well packaged delivery......would definitely use again.
My only issue is that i was sent the 2013 instead of the 2012 wine i ordered....please can you advise
David W.2020-08-19
Great service
rating
I’d have no problem in ordering again as it’s a simple/easy process,delivery was fairly quick and the wine was very well packaged.
Mark H.2020-08-19
Service
rating
Service good re delivery , but I sent an email and pictures of damaged goods and didn’t hear anything .
Julie F.2020-08-19
Great, reliable service
rating
Great, reliable service
Andrew H.2020-08-19
Perfect shop
rating
Absolutey pleased about this shop. Soon I will try it again!
Armin S.2020-08-19
Brilliant
rating
Amazing service fast and cheap
Darren h.2020-08-19
Good shop
rating
Shipment took 13 days to Belgium
Stephan v.2020-08-19
Hassle free shopping
rating
Everything we've had has been delivered quickly and very well packaged.
Allan G.2020-08-19
Quick Delivery to UK
rating
Very pleased with purchase. Quick and hassle free.
William T.2020-08-19
Great website, great choice.
rating
Really good details on wines and wine regions and great range of prices.
Richard O.2020-08-19
Nice try and I will repeat.
rating
All well, only the shipping costs to Germany are quite high.
Gunnar C.2020-05-15
Very speedy service, let down by delivery errors
rating

Very pleased by overall efficiency although we did end up with the wrong wine in one case. Unfortunately the delivery became a bit difficult because the address label was shortened to include our road name and only the name of Gois the Council area, thereby missing out the name of our actual village which is 7km from Gois. When I tried to give directions to the van driver he was very annoyed about this, but did come our way and I met him on the main rd. He was not pleased. We are looking for home delivery as we are isolating and in Portugal delivery driver seen to find it an inconvenience ti have to go to the actual house and always ask us to drive out to meet them. We did pay a full price for delivery.

Christine V.2020-05-13
matt
rating
Great shop
Matt C.2020-05-12
muito lentos
rating
entrega demorada e incompleta
João Diogo M F.2020-05-12
Wine House Portugal - Average rating: 8.9/10 - Number of reviews: 37
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items