Customer reviews about Wine House Portugal


Late delivery
rating
My order was supposed to arrive within 10 days but instead it took approx. 1 month. As the wine was a birthday present for a friend, this was quite embarrassing.
Katalin S.2019-06-13
Good selection at reasonable prices
rating
Portugal has some of the most underrated wines in Europe and Wine House Portugal has access to a very wide range of good quality, reasonably priced wines. Site is not the easiest to navigate. No issues with delivery to the UK. I found the staff very helpful on the phone, although difficult to contact via email.
Brian K.2019-06-04
Easy to find
rating
Good service and quality wines
Carole R.2019-06-03
Use someone else !!
rating
Ordered March 13th - Delivered in April - nearly three weeks late !!! This was a present for someone and I was so embarrassed by the lateess of delivery. There is no response from e-mails. Delivery information was non existant. Nobody returned my calls or helped. Chat is useless. Customer Service they have NONE. Would never order again from this company. As for the quality of the wine the person receiving has not complained so it must be OK - I hope !!!
Brian M.2019-06-03
Nice selection - slow handling
rating
I waited approx. 4 weeks before getting the wine ordered.
Jørn S.2019-06-03
Mrs Clark
rating
Excellent. Easy to use and do what it says. Delivers good wine at good prices and on time!
Anna c.2019-06-03
Good service and customer support
rating
Had some troubles that were promptly solved by support.
Miguel A.2019-06-03
Helpful Service!
rating
This shop has a wide selection of Portuguese wines and various suggestions for all tastes. Thank you WineHousePortugal!
Eva M.2019-05-23
Fantastic
rating

I simply loved this place! Fantastic wine selection, very friendly staff and great recommendations (if you can give them a few points on what you like or are looking for, they will present you with the perfect bottle)!

Andre C.2019-05-23
Wine House Portugal - Average rating: 9.1/10 - Number of reviews: 9