Customer reviews about Wine House Portugal


Nice try and I will repeat.
rating
All well, only the shipping costs to Germany are quite high.
Gunnar C.2020-05-15
Very speedy service, let down by delivery errors
rating

Very pleased by overall efficiency although we did end up with the wrong wine in one case. Unfortunately the delivery became a bit difficult because the address label was shortened to include our road name and only the name of Gois the Council area, thereby missing out the name of our actual village which is 7km from Gois. When I tried to give directions to the van driver he was very annoyed about this, but did come our way and I met him on the main rd. He was not pleased. We are looking for home delivery as we are isolating and in Portugal delivery driver seen to find it an inconvenience ti have to go to the actual house and always ask us to drive out to meet them. We did pay a full price for delivery.

Christine V.2020-05-13
matt
rating
Great shop
Matt C.2020-05-12
muito lentos
rating
entrega demorada e incompleta
João Diogo M F.2020-05-12
Very good
rating
Easy to navigate around and lots of choice available.
Many thanks
Richard O.2020-05-12
Online order
rating
Didn’t visit the shop as ordered online and was delivered within 4 weeks so happy with the service. Just wish you had a shop in the UK!
Sheila A.2020-05-12
Delivery after one month not received yet
rating
Have not received my shipment yet even though I paid on April 14th for my order. Really disappointed as I do not get any feedback from winehouse Portugal.
Farzad J.2020-05-12
Red wine order
rating
Good quality , reasonably priced would buy from here again. Only downside was I had a bit of time to wait on my delivery and was a bit difficult to get a response from yourselves but giving the ongoing situation maybe understandable
Regards

Bill
Ps I hope my next order won’t take as long
William L.2020-05-12
second to none
rating
excellent quality, excellent price, excellent service. Thank you
Claudia H.2020-05-12
Mr Hannu
rating
Ok
Hannu K.2020-04-04
Good products but VERY long delivery time
rating

I bought some good port wines for my 40th birthday. Luckily I ordered them well in advance - it took around a month before they arrived! You're kind people but when you don't answer the chat or mail I as a customer got very worried my goods wouldn't arrive. Hope you'll fix this so you can get your quality products sold ... and have customers return ;-)

Christian B.2020-04-04
Delivery
rating
Fast and problem less delivery.
Rolf E.2020-04-04
Late delivery
rating
My order was supposed to arrive within 10 days but instead it took approx. 1 month. As the wine was a birthday present for a friend, this was quite embarrassing.
Katalin S.2019-06-13
Good selection at reasonable prices
rating
Portugal has some of the most underrated wines in Europe and Wine House Portugal has access to a very wide range of good quality, reasonably priced wines. Site is not the easiest to navigate. No issues with delivery to the UK. I found the staff very helpful on the phone, although difficult to contact via email.
Brian K.2019-06-04
Easy to find
rating
Good service and quality wines
Carole R.2019-06-03
Use someone else !!
rating
Ordered March 13th - Delivered in April - nearly three weeks late !!! This was a present for someone and I was so embarrassed by the lateess of delivery. There is no response from e-mails. Delivery information was non existant. Nobody returned my calls or helped. Chat is useless. Customer Service they have NONE. Would never order again from this company. As for the quality of the wine the person receiving has not complained so it must be OK - I hope !!!
Brian M.2019-06-03
Nice selection - slow handling
rating
I waited approx. 4 weeks before getting the wine ordered.
Jørn S.2019-06-03
Mrs Clark
rating
Excellent. Easy to use and do what it says. Delivers good wine at good prices and on time!
Anna c.2019-06-03
Good service and customer support
rating
Had some troubles that were promptly solved by support.
Miguel A.2019-06-03
Helpful Service!
rating
This shop has a wide selection of Portuguese wines and various suggestions for all tastes. Thank you WineHousePortugal!
Eva M.2019-05-23
Wine House Portugal - Average rating: 8.4/10 - Number of reviews: 21
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items